2 hour broadcast weekly Mondays at AchieveRadio.com

7PM eastern   6PM central  4PM pacific  1PM hawaii

FUN, INFORMATIVE AND FAST-PACED! Whether you are a new RnA Drops, ReMag, ReAlign or ReNew connoisseur, wondering about how the alchemy of RnA Drops effects various aspects of health, vitality, creativity or well-being, or you need a quick tip from the world’s leading expert on magnesium and RnA Drops…this call is a perfect resource for you!  Join Dr. Carolyn Dean, Md ND and guests every Monday evening for a great exchange of information and inspiration! 

CALL-IN TO ASK YOUR QUESTIONS LIVE: 602-666-6027

Listen live at Achieve Radio: click here  

To view Dr. Carolyn Dean’s website, click here now.

To access Dr. Carolyn Dean’s on-line wisdom library, click here now.

Get a copy of Dr. Carolyn Dean’s ReMagBonusBook

View Stephanie Seneff Taurine Powerpointtaurine presentation by Stephanie Seneff – click here to download Quick Clips & Fun Archives:

May 27, 2013 – October 28, 2013 – Show Topics “Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean”

Nov-4-2013-Jan-6-2014-show-topics-Live-with-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

The Body – Salt and Light

RnA Drops – The Priorities of the Body

Jeff Rense Carolyn Dean 032913

Coast to Coast Dr Carolyn Dean

Eben Ray – KPFK – Los Angeles

BONUS INFO: Web site dedicated to GNM education http://www.gnmonlineseminars.com/ <http://www.gnmonlineseminars.com/>

To watch a free online introduction to the GNM, please log onto: http://www.instantpresenter.com/gnmseminars/EA55DA83874E <http://www.instantpresenter.com/gnmseminars/EA55DA83874E>

Password gnm26 Please make sure you are logged off after watching the presentation. ACHIEVE RADIO ARCHIVES

Monday, July 21, 2014

2014-07-21–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-07-21–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 14, 2014

2014-07-14–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-07-14–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 7, 2014

2014-07-07–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-07-07–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 30, 2014

2014-06-30–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-06-30–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 23, 2014

2014-06-23–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-06-23–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 16, 2014

2014-06-16–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-06-16–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 9, 2014

2014-06-09–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 2, 2014

2014-06-02–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-06-02–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 26, 2014

2014-05-26–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-05-26–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 19, 2014

2014-05-19–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-05-19–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 12, 2014

2014-05-12–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-05-12–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 5, 2014

2014-05-05–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-05-05–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, April 28, 2014

2014-04-28–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-04-28–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, April 21, 2014

2014-04-21–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-04-21–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, April 14, 2014

2014-04-14–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-04-14–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, April 7, 2014

2014-04-07–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-04-07–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, March 31, 2014

2014-03-31–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-03-31–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, March 24, 2014

2014-03-24–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-03-24–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, March 17, 2014

2014-03-17–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-03-17–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, March 10, 2014

2014-03-10–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-03-10–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, March 3, 2014

2014-03-03–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-03-03–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, February 24, 2014

2014-02-24–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-02-24–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, February 17, 2014

2014-02-17–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, February 10, 2014

2014-02-10–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-02-10–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, February 3, 2014

2014-02-03–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-02-03–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, January 27, 2014

2014-01-27–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-01-27–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, January 20, 2014

2014-01-20–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-01-20–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, January 13, 2014

2014-01-13–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-01-13–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, January 6, 2014

2014-01-06–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2014-01-06–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, December 30, 2013

2013-12-30–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-12-30–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, December 23, 2013

2013-12-23–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-12-23–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, December 16, 2013

2013-12-16–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean - full 2 hours

Monday, December 9, 2013

2013-12-09–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-12-09–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, December 2, 2013

2013-12-02–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-12-02–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, November 25, 2013

2013-11-25–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-11-25–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, November 18, 2013

2013-11-18–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-11-18–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, November 11, 2013

2013-11-11–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-11-11–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, November 4, 2013

2013-11-04–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-11-04–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, October 28, 2013

2013-10-28–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-10-28–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, October 21, 2013

2013-10-21–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-10-21–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, October 14, 2013

2013-10-14–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-10-14–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, October 7, 2013

2013-10-07–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-10-07–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, September 30, 2013

2013-09-30–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-09-30–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, September 23, 2013

2013-09-23–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-09-23–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, September 16, 2013

2013-09-16–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-09-16–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, September 9, 2013

2013-09-09–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-09-09–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, September 2, 2013

2013-09-02–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-09-02–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, August 26, 2013

2013-08-26–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-08-26–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, August 19, 2013

2013-08-19–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-08-19–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, August 12, 2013

2013-08-12–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-08-12–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, August 5, 2013

2013-08-05–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-08-05–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 29, 2013

2013-07-29–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-07-29–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 22, 2013

2013-07-22–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 15, 2013

2013-07-15–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-07-15–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 8, 2013

2013-07-08–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-07-08–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, July 1, 2013

2013-07-01–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-07-01–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean - right click to download

Monday, June 24, 2013

2013-06-24–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-06-24–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 17, 2013

2013-06-17–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-06-17–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, June 3, 2013

2013-06-03–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-06-03–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 27, 2013

2013-05-27–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-05-27–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 20, 2013

2013-05-20–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

2013-05-20–1700—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean

Monday, May 13, 3013

2013-05-13–1600—Live-With-Dr-Carolyn-Dean.mp3

2013-05-13-1700-live-with-dr-carolyn-dean.mp3

Monday, May 6, 2013

05-06-2013-HOUR ONE – Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean

05-06-2013-HOUR TWO – Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean

Monday, April 29, 2013

4-29-2013-HOUR ONE – Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean

4-29-2013-HOUR TWO – Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean

Monday, April 22, 2013

4-22-2013-HOUR ONE – Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean

4-22-2013-HOUR TWO – Live with Dr. Carolyn Dean

 

(PREVIOUSLY RECORDED CALLS)

Ask Dr Dean Monday April 15 2013

Ask Dr Dean Monday April 8 2013

Ask Dr. Dean Monday, April 1, 2013

Ask Dr Dean Monday March 25 2013

 
** Disclaimer:  we do not make any claims at all about the RnA Drops.  RnA Drops are a food substance that you may or may not enjoy.  No information on our website, printed materials, radio shows, or 100% real testimonials online are a substitute for sound medical advice regarding any condition of illness or disease.  We do not cure, treat, diagnose, or heal anyone here and all information on this website is for your entertainment only.  Please consult with your doctor before engaging RnA Drops if you have a medical condition.

7 responses »

  1. [...] Health Radio Archives:   http://2012rnaradio.com/dr-carolyn-dean-md-dn-rna-drops-health-call-archives/ [...]

  2. Randi says:

    I cannot get the link for the free sample to work through this website. Do I need to try another? I have a group of friends that have “comitted” to a test. We will gather again in a month or so after receiving our RnA and tell tales of our new lives. Our group, of 12, has been together for 12 years and this is something really exciting for us. Of course there is always one with the most hesitation but she will most likely be the one to have the most experience, right??! Please advise because I am the one in charge of getting this to everyone and not sure why this link is not working. Thank you!

  3. […] my Completement Line of health products. In April 2013 the show went on air at Achieve Radio. Go to 2012 RnA Radio for archives of all those shows and a link to the live show on Mondays at 4pm PST, 7pm EST. It’s […]

  4. […] week on my Monday Dr. Dean Live! Radio Show a gentleman on the Completement Formulas said he had developed sciatica possibly from too intense […]

  5. […] http://2012rnaradio.com/dr-carolyn-dean-md-dn-rna-drops-health-call-archives/ In the first hour, Dr. Dean describes the experience she had at Dr. Jim Walters conference of health practitioners this past weekend in Madison, Wisconsin [6-2-2013]. […]

  6. […] Dr. Carolyn Dean”, Monday’s 4-6pm PST on Achieve Radio. Hear archived recordings at 2012 RnA Radio. MY HEALTH LIBRARY: Visit my Organized Wisdom Health Library where you will find over 550 written, […]

  7. […] go into the Total Biology roots of a condition when answering a caller’s question. Go to 2012 RnA Radio for a full listing of all those shows and a link to the live show on Mondays at 4pm PST, 7pm […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s